Rugby World Cup: Eddie Jones names England team to face Argentina

England head coach Eddie Jones has Comprised Mako Vunipola along with Jack Nowell in his Team to face Argentina in the World Cup.

Vunipola (hamstring) and Nowell (ankle) have both recovered from long-term injuries to create the squad for Saturdays game in Tokyo, even though the pair begins on the seat as England seem to make it three wins out of three in Pool C.
After rotating his squad for its 45-7 win over the United States jones has reverted to his most powerful starting XV.
Hes made one change to the side which beat against Tonga 35-3 in their opening game, with the assortment of George Kruis before Courtney Lawes in the next row.
While Owen Farrell captains both at inside-centre, alongside outside-centre Manu Tuilagi george Ford starts at fly-half.
While Ben Youngs has been set to be the most capped player together with all 92 looks for England, Anthony Watson, Jonny May and elliot Daly constitute the back three.
Jamie George, joe Marler and Kyle Sinckler are named using both Maro and Kruis Itoje as the lock pairing.
Sam Underhill, tom Curry and Billy Vunipola will start at the rear row.
We are in Tokyo for the first time and the gamers are eager to be here and have had a good weeks prep so far, said Jones.
We all know Argentina are an excellent staff and our players will be all set for the match.
Argentina is a very different group from others we have played so far from the pool stages and are always about the physical competition.
This week it is all about getting our game correctly, our place bit in a good location and making sure defensively were organised and ready to discover ways to score points from them.
England: 15 Elliot Daly, 14 Anthony Watson, 13 Manu Tuilagi, 12 Owen Farrell (c), 11 Jonny May, 10 George Ford, 9 Ben Youngs, 1 Joe Marler, 2 Jamie George, 3 Kyle Sinckler, 4 Maro Itoje, 5 George Kruis, 6 Tom Curry, seven Sam Underhill, 8 Billy Vunipola.
Replacements: 16 Luke 17 Mako Vunipola, 18 Dan Cole, 19 Courtney Lawes, 20 Lewis Ludlam, 21 Willi Heinz, 22 Henry Slade, 23 Jack Nowell.